1. IN AEVUM AGERE "Emperor of Hell - Canto XXXIV"

  2. GRAVETY "Bow Down"

  3. HOME STYLE SURGERY "Brain Drill Poetry"

  4. HELLSPIKE "Dynasties of Decay"

  5. KÖMMAND "Stubborn Arsenal"

  6. VV​​​​​.​​​​​AA. "Compendium of Metal Vol. 14"

  7. VOMIT DIVISION "Hell in a Bottle"

  8. LEGIONEM "Sator Omnia Noctem"

  9. HELLSPIKE "Lords of War"

  10. CHAINBREÄKER "Relentless Night"

  11. IGNITOR "The Golden Age of Black Magick"

  12. VV​​​​.​​​​AA. "Compendium of Metal Vol. 13"

  13. TOXIKULL "Cursed and Punished"

  14. ETERNAL THIRST "Purge the Bastards"

  15. SPACE GOD RITUAL "The Unknown Wants You Dead!"

  16. KÖMMAND "Savage Overkill"

  17. RISEN PROPHECY "Voices from the Dust"

  18. IN AEVUM AGERE "Canto III"

  19. SACRAL NIGHT "Ancient Remains"

  20. MIDNIGHT PRIEST "Aggressive Hauntings"

  21. VV​​​.​​​AA. "Compendium of Metal Vol. 12"

  22. Albert Bell's SACRO SANCTUS "Liber III: Codex Templarum"

  23. ATTACKER "Armor of the Gods"

  24. BATTLERAGE "Dreams in Darkness"

  25. WARFIELD "Wrecking Command"

  26. MELIAH RAGE "Dead to the World" (2018 Edition)

  27. MELIAH RAGE "Idol Hands"

  28. VV​​​.​​​AA. "Compendium of Metal Vol. 11"

  29. ARKHAM WITCH "Get Thothed Vol. III"

  30. EMERALD "Voice for the Silent"

  31. ETERNAL THIRST "The Hellish Fight Goes On"

  32. THE LAMP OF THOTH "This Is Not a Laughing Matter"

  33. OUTRAGE "And the Bedlam Broke Loose"

  34. VV​​.​​AA. "Compendium of Metal Vol. 10"

  35. ATTACKER "Sins of the World"

  36. SACRED GATE "Countdown to Armageddon"

  37. METAL LAW "Hellrider"

  38. ARKHAM WITCH "Get Thothed Vol. II"

  39. WILDHUNT "Descending"

  40. CADAVERIC POISON "Cadaveric Poison"

  41. Albert Bell's SACRO SANCTUS "Ad Aeternum"

  42. VV​.​AA. "Compendium of Metal Vol. 9"

  43. MORTALICUM "Eyes of the Demon"

  44. ARKHAM WITCH "Legions of the Deep Respawned"

  45. ARKHAM WITCH "I Am Providence"

  46. DOOMSHINE "The End Is Worth Waiting For"

  47. MELIAH RAGE "Before the Kill"

  48. ARKHAM WITCH "Get Thothed Vol. I"

  49. RISEN PROPHECY "Into the Valley of Hinnom"

  50. DARK QUARTERER "Ithaca"

  51. STONEGRIFF "Come Taste the Blood"

  52. VV​.​AA. "Compendium of Metal Vol. 8"

  53. ARKHAM WITCH "Demos from the Deep"

  54. Albert Bell's SACRO SANCTUS "Deus Volt"

  55. HI-GH "Till Death and After"

  56. MORTALICUM "Tears from the Grave"

  57. OUTRAGE "We the Dead"

  58. MELIAH RAGE "Warrior"

  59. VV​.​AA. "Compendium of Metal Vol. 7"

  60. STONEGRIFF "Prologus Magicus"

  61. NOMAD SON "First Light" (Second Edition)

  62. NOMAD SON "The Darkening"

  63. METAL LAW "Lawbreaker" (Second Edition)

  64. SACRED GATE "Tides of War"

  65. SKELATOR "Live Chaos" (tape)

  66. ATTACKER "Giants of Canaan"

  67. VV​.​AA. "Compendium of Metal Vol. 6"

  68. OUTRAGE "7 is 1 and Other Tales" (tape preview)

  69. ARKHAM WITCH "On Crom's Mountain" (tape preview)

  70. AFTER OBLIVION "Stamina"

  71. ARKHAM WITCH "Legions of the Deep"

  72. SKELATOR "Give Me Metal Or Give Me Death" (tape)

  73. BATTLERAGE "Battlefield Supremacy" (tape preview)

  74. HERETIC "A Time Of Crisis"

  75. MORTALICUM "The Endtime Prophecy"

  76. SACRED GATE "When Eternity Ends"

  77. SKELATOR "Agents Of Power"

  78. VV.AA. "Compendium Of Metal Vol. 5"

  79. OUTRAGE "Go To Hell"

  80. BATTLERAGE "True Metal Victory"

  81. BITTER END "Have A Nice Death!"

  82. MELIAH RAGE "Dead To The World"

  83. VV.AA. "Compendium Of Metal Vol. 4"

  84. CATCH 22 "Monumetal"

  85. WISHDOOM "Helepolis"

  86. HEATHENDOM "The Symbolist"

  87. FRANKENSHRED "Into The Lab Vol. 2: Evil Shred"

  88. FRANKENSHRED "Into The Lab Vol. 1: Frankenshred"

  89. HEATHENDOM "Nescience" (2010 Edition)

  90. SKELATOR "Death To All Nations"

  91. FALLEN ANGELS "Engines Of Oppression"

  92. NOMAD SON "The Eternal Return"

  93. HEATHENDOM "Heathendom"

  94. RAGENHEART "Ragenheart"

  95. MORTALICUM "Progress Of Doom"

  96. VV.AA. "Compendium Of Metal Vol. 3"

  97. BRUTAL HAND "Purgatory’s Rage"

  98. FRANKENSHRED "Cauldron Of Evil"

  99. SESTA MARCONI "Where The Devil Dances"

  100. BATTLERAGE "Blood, Fire, Steel"

  101. MIDNIGHT IDOLS "Sworn To The Night"

  102. VV.AA. "Compendium Of Metal Vol. 2"

  103. METAL LAW "Lawbreaker"

  104. BATTLERAGE "The Slaughter Returns"

  105. SKELATOR "Time Of The Sword Rulers"

  106. FALLEN ANGELS "Rise From Ashes"

  107. NOMAD SON "First Light"

  108. HEATHENDOM "Nescience"

  109. CATCH 22 "Soulreaper: Evilution/Devilution"

  110. VV.AA. "Compendium Of Metal Vol. 1"


Metal On Metal Records

Metal On Metal Records is a label focused on OLD SCHOOL styles of metal: classic heavy, US power, thrash, speed, traditional doom, NWOBHM, black/thrash and some death metal.
The idea to start a record label was born in late 2007 and brought to life in 2008.
We value quality over quantity, so there are usually only 7 CD releases every year and a compilation, "Compendium Of Metal".
In Metal We Trust
... more

contact / help

Contact Metal On Metal Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account