METAL LAW "Lawbreaker"

by Metal On Metal Records


• No tracks here, because this album from 2008 is SOLD OUT.
• There's a SECOND EDITION from 2013 (with 3 bonus tracks and remastered) up on Bandcamp.


1. Legacy of Knights (Intro) (00:44)
2. Crusaders of Light (05:40)
3. Right to Rock (04:42)
4. Lawbreaker (05:59)
5. Between Dark and Light (04:32)
6. Heroes Never Die (05:54)
7. Open the Gates of Hell (04:13)
8. Metal Law (03:52)
9. The Caravan (05:33)
10. Heavy Metal Is Forever (06:22)



GENRE: Traditional Heavy Metal from Germany

With an excellent mix of IRON MAIDEN, MANOWAR, JUDAS PRIEST, ACCEPT, as well as RUNNING WILD in their glorious days, METAL LAW continue to bring forth all essential attributes of a powerful classic heavy metal outfit: a charismatic voice, guitar virtuosity (YNGWIE J. MALMSTEEN school), catchy songs, experience and an electrifying stage performance! Nothing new? So what! They do what they do best, with their hearts – that’s what counts and that’s what ’80s nostalgic metalheads appreciate most. Metal is the law!


released November 16, 2008



Metal On Metal Records

Metal On Metal Records is a label focused on OLD SCHOOL styles of metal: classic heavy, US power, thrash, speed, traditional doom, NWOBHM, black/thrash and some death metal.
The idea to start a record label was born in late 2007 and brought to life in 2008.
We value quality over quantity, so there are usually only 7 CD releases every year and a compilation, "Compendium Of Metal".
In Metal We Trust
... more

contact / help

Contact Metal On Metal Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code